Kentucky Multi-Jurisdictional Drug Task Forces


 Mr. Ron Lafferty, Director

Barren River Drug Task Force
Glasgow, KY 42141    
270-629-2588

lafferty@glasgow-ky.gov
Counties served: Barren, Allen 

Mr. J. Mark Burden, Director
Bluegrass Narcotics Drug Task Force
Cynthiana, KY 41031    
859-234-2637

mburd145@gmail.com
Counties served: Bourbon and Harrison

Mr. Thomas (Tommy) Loving, Director
Bowling Green-Warren County Drug Task Force
Bowling Green, KY 42101    
270-843-5343
Tommy.Loving@ky.gov
County served: Warren

Mr. Bruce Palmer, Director
FADE Drug Task Force
Russell KY 41169
Flatwoods, KY 41139
606-836-0442    
fadetaskforce@yahoo.com  
Counties served: Carter and Greenup

Mr. Ron Eckhart, Director
Greater Hardin County Narcotics Task Force
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-769-0694
r.eckart@ghcntf.com
Counties served: Grayson, Hardin, Nelson, Hart, and Nelson

Major Michael Rogers
KSP - Special Enforcement Operations Division
919 Versailles Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-1798

michaelc.rogers@ky.gov 
Counties Served:  State of Kentucky

Mr. Wayne Conn, Interim Director
Lake Cumberland Area Drug Task Force
Somerset, KY 42502
606-679-5034
connw@lcadtf.com
Counties served: McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne

Lieutenant Jesse Harris
Lexington Metro Police Department Narcotics Unit

Lexington, KY 40507
859-258-3630    
jharris@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
County served: Fayette


Mr. Loyd Baker, Commander
Northern Kentucky Drug Strike Force

Louisville, KY  502-574-7676

Mr. Chris Connors, Director
Northern Kentucky Drug Strike Force

Independence, KY 41051
859-525-6272    
 chris.conners@kentoncounty.org  
Counties Served: Boone, Campbell and Kenton

Mr. David Thompson, Director
Pennyrile Narcotics Task Force
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
270-885-0031    
dthompson@pntf.us   
Counties served: Caldwell, Crittenden, Henderson Cumberland, Livingston, Lyon, McLean, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg and Webster 

Mr. Jacky Hunt, Director
South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force
Russellville, KY 42276
270-725-4972

jhunt@sckdtf.org
Counties served: Logan and Simpson

    

 

​​​​​drug task forces map (2-2016).jpg