Kentucky Drug Task Forces


 Mr. Ron Lafferty, Director

Barren River Drug Task Force
Glasgow, KY 42141    
270-629-2588

lafferty@glasgow-ky.gov
Counties served: Barren, Allen  

Mr. Thomas (Tommy) Loving, Director
Bowling Green-Warren County Drug Task Force
Bowling Green, KY 42101    
270-843-5343
Tommy.Loving@ky.gov
County served: Warren

Mr. James "Ned" Crisp, Director
FADE Drug Task Force
Russell KY 41169
Flatwoods, KY 41139
606-836-0442    
fadetaskforce@yahoo.com  
Counties served: Carter, Greenup, Lewis

Mr. Ron Eckhart, Director
Greater Hardin County Narcotics Task Force
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
270-769-0694
r.eckart@ghcntf.com
Counties served: Grayson, Hardin, Nelson

Major Jeremy Slinker
KSP - Special Enforcement Operations Division
919 Versailles Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
502-782-1803    
jeremy.slinker@ky.gov   
Participating Counties & Participating Agencies: Ballard SO, Bourbon (SO & City of Paris PD), Boyle SO, Breckinridge SO, Casey SO, Clinton (City of Albany PD), Garrard SO, Harrison SO, Jessamine (City of Nicholasville PD), Knott SO, Letcher SO, Madison (City of Richmond PD) Marion (City of Lebanon PD), Ohio SO, Perry (City of Hazard PD), Powell (City of Stanton PD), Shelby SO, and Taylor (City of Campbellsville PD)

Mr. Robbie Clark, Director
Lake Cumberland Area Drug Task Force
Somerset, KY 42502
606-679-5034
clarkr@lcadtf.com
Counties served: McCreary, Pulaski, Wayne

Lieutenant Jesse Harris
Lexington Metro Police Department Narcotics Unit

Lexington, KY 40507
859-258-3630    
jharris@lexingtonpolice.ky.gov
County served: Fayette

Major Eddie Jones
Louisville Metro Police Department Narcotics Unit
Louisville, KY 40202
502-574-2057
Eddie.Jones@louisvilleky.gov

Sgt. Brian Stanfield 
Prescription Drug Diversion Unit
502-574-8617
brian.stanfield@louisvilleky.gov
County served: Jefferson

Mr. Chris Conners, Director
Northern Kentucky Drug Strike Force

Independence, KY 41051
859-525-6272    
 chris.conners@kentoncounty.org  
Counties Served: Boone, Campbell, Kenton

Mr. David Thompson, Director
Pennyrile Narcotics Task Force
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
270-885-0031    
dthompson@pntf.us   
Counties served: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Clinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, McLean, Muhlenberg, Todd, Trigg, Webster

Mr. Jacky Hunt, Director
South Central Kentucky Drug Task Force
Russellville, KY 42276
270-725-4972
Counties served: Logan, Simpson

OPERATION UNITE
Nancy Hale, CEO

606-677-6088
Counties Served:
Bath (partial), Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lawrence, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, McCreary, Menifee, Morgan, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Rowan, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe

 

 

​​​​​drug task forces map (2-2016).jpg